Mindtickle vs Seismic

    Checked November 5, 2026 against each vendor's public pages.

    Mindtickle: Enterprise revenue enablement suite combining training, AI role play, call AI, content and deal guidance on one platform (marketed as ElevateOS).

    Seismic: Enterprise sales enablement platform (Seismic Enablement Cloud) for governed content, learning and coaching, meeting intelligence and AI agents, including a Roleplay Agent. It merged with Highspot in August 2026 and now runs both the Seismic and Highspot by Seismic platforms.

    At a glance

    Who each product is for, how you buy it, and its rating on G2.

    Mindtickle

    Sales enablement
    Best for
    Large enterprises consolidating training, coaching, call AI and content on one platform.
    Pricing
    Quote onlyNot publicly listed (demo/quote required)Source: mindtickle.com
    Free plan
    Not stated publicly
    Free trial
    Not stated publicly
    Self-serve sign-up
    No
    G2
    4.7 out of 5 from 2,401 reviewsSource: g2.com
    Our 14 capabilities
    • 10 yes
    • 3 partly
    • 0 no
    • 1 not verified

    Seismic

    Sales enablement

    Merged with Highspot in August 2026

    Best for
    Large enterprises that need governed sales content and training at scale, with AI roleplay as one part of a wider enablement suite.
    Pricing
    Quote onlyNot publicly listed (demo or quote required). Sold as Essential, Advanced and Ultimate base packages: the Role-Play Agent is included from Advanced (an add-on on Essential) and Meeting Intelligence is included only in Ultimate. Checked November 5, 2026
    • Essential: Custom, quote
    • Advanced: Custom, quote
    • Ultimate: Custom, quote
    Source: seismic.com
    Free plan
    No
    Free trial
    Not stated publicly
    Self-serve sign-up
    No
    G2
    4.6 out of 5 from 1,805 reviewsSource: ai.g2.com
    Our 14 capabilities
    • 8 yes
    • 1 partly
    • 0 no
    • 5 not verified

    Where they differ

    Only verified differences: rows where one is a yes and the other a no or partly. Rows we couldn't verify are left out here; we couldn't verify 1 of 14 for Mindtickle and 5 for Seismic.

    Where Mindtickle is ahead

    No row where Mindtickle is a verified yes and Seismic a no or partly.

    Where Seismic is ahead

    No row where Seismic is a verified yes and Mindtickle a no or partly.

    Which one fits

    Strengths come from each vendor's own positioning; the rest is computed from the verified rows and pricing.

    Choose Mindtickle if

    • Broad all-in-one suite: training, AI role play, Call AI, content, digital sales rooms
    • AI role play personalized from call and CRM data, 25+ languages
    • Mature readiness analytics (Readiness Index) and strong enterprise integrations

    Choose Seismic if

    • Enterprise content management and governance, with AI agents for search, presentations and keeping the content library current
    • Roleplay Agent grounded in approved Seismic content, graded on rubric scorecards with automated pass/fail grading in Lessons
    • Wide CRM coverage on Seismic Exchange: Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics 365, HubSpot and Oracle Sales Cloud

    Mindtickle and Seismic, feature by feature

    All 14 capabilities we track, with the note and public source behind every value. "Not verified" means we couldn't confirm it either way, not that it's missing.

    Mindtickle and Seismic compared on 14 capabilities
    CapabilityMindtickleSeismic
    Practice
    AI voice roleplaySpoken practice calls with an AI buyer that responds and pushes back.Yes

    Voice role plays; pick buyer voice and personality; 25+ languages; screen-share role plays for demos.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Role-play Agent lets reps practice realistic scenarios with AI personas and get instant feedback; the Fall 2025 release added new voices and personas.

    Source: seismic.com
    AI video avatar roleplayFace-to-face practice with an animated AI avatar, not just a photo.Not verified

    Product page describes voices/personas only, no avatars. A Mindtickle blog (updated Sep 2026) mentions 'realistic AI avatars', but confirmed avatars are in AI Content Creation (narrated videos), not role play.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    Release notes describe voices and personas only; no animated video avatar buyer documented.

    Source: seismic.com
    Cold call simulationOutbound drills such as openers, gatekeepers and voicemail.Yes

    FAQ lists cold calling among simulated conversation types; BDR cold-calling use case.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    Role-play is described for buyer conversations, objections and messaging; cold calling is not specifically documented.

    Source: seismic.com
    Custom scenario builderBuild your own buyer personas, objections and goals.Yes

    AI creates role-play scenarios from a few prompts; custom buyer personas via natural-language prompts; upload own objections.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Customers build role-play scenarios with a persona, a required scorecard and optional key talking points, placed on a content page or in a lesson.

    Source: community.seismic.com
    Scenarios from your own materialGenerate practice scenarios from your company documents or past calls.Yes

    Behavior Intelligence uses reps' call recordings, assessments and past role plays to auto-build personalized role plays; Real Deal AI Role Plays (Oct 2025) pull deal context from CRM.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Role-plays simulate customer conversations informed by content stored in Seismic; building scenarios from call recordings is not documented.

    Source: seismic.com
    Coaching and analysis
    Methodology scorecardsCalls scored against frameworks like MEDDIC, SPIN or NEPQ.Partly

    Role plays can be built on 'common or custom sales methodologies'; no named frameworks (MEDDIC/SPIN etc.) on the product page.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Partly

    AI grading with customizable, rubric-based scorecards; no named methodology (MEDDIC, SPIN etc.) found.

    Source: seismic.com
    Real call analysisScoring and insights on real customer calls, not just practice.Yes

    Call AI: automated call recording/transcription and AI call scoring.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Seismic for Meetings imports recorded Teams and Zoom meetings for playback, transcripts, summaries, keyword tracking and talk-time analysis. Meeting Intelligence is an add-on below the Ultimate package.

    Source: exchange.seismic.com
    Live in-call coachingReal-time prompts while a rep is on a live call.Partly

    Copilot chat can answer rep questions 'before or during calls' (on-demand Q&A). Copilot page emphasizes prep and follow-up; no automatic live in-call prompts found.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    Seismic for Meetings covers preparing, presenting content and post-meeting insights; no real-time in-call prompts documented.

    Source: exchange.seismic.com
    Team and hiring
    Candidate assessmentsCandidates complete AI roleplays that are scored before you interview them.Partly

    July 2026 Mindtickle blog describes using its AI Role Play to evaluate sales candidates; product page mentions 'interview coaching'. No dedicated hiring product found.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    Not found.

    Courses and learning contentStructured training tracks, courses or content hubs.Yes

    Sales training/onboarding programs, microlearning, assessments, certifications; separate content management product.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Seismic Learning (built on Lessonly) runs online sales training courses, onboarding and personalized coaching plans.

    Source: seismic.com
    Games and leaderboardsCompetitive drills, challenges or leaderboards.Yes

    Leaderboards in Live Challenges (evidence from 2021 product announcement; not re-confirmed on current pages).

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    Not found on current Seismic pages.

    Platform
    CRM integrationNative sync with a CRM such as Salesforce or HubSpot.Yes

    Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (listed in integrations page data); Salesforce-embedded coaching/content.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Seismic Exchange lists Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics 365, HubSpot and Oracle Sales Cloud apps; the Salesforce managed package is an add-on.

    Source: exchange.seismic.com
    Mobile appA native iOS or Android app.Yes

    iOS and Android apps (MindTickle Inc.); offline support; 100K+ Play downloads.

    Source: apps.apple.com
    Yes

    Seismic Software iOS app (Seismic Software, Inc.) for content, training and buyer engagement, online and offline. Role-play on mobile not documented.

    Source: apps.apple.com
    SSO (SAML)Single sign-on through your identity provider.Yes

    Any SAML 2.0 IdP incl. Okta, Salesforce, Google; Okta and Microsoft Entra ID integrations listed.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Okta Integration Network lists Seismic Learning with SAML single sign-on and SCIM provisioning.

    Source: okta.com
    • YesYes
    • PartlyPartly
    • NoNo
    • Not verifiedNot verified from public sources

    Neither lists prices publicly. Pricing details for both are in the cards above.

    Good to know about Mindtickle

    • Launched ElevateOS 'agentic operating system for revenue enablement' on Apr 21, 2026 mindtickle.com
    • Oct 15, 2025 Elevate summit: Real Deal AI Role Plays, AI Deal Guides, AI Content Creation mindtickle.com

    Good to know about Seismic

    • Completed its merger with Highspot on Aug 18, 2026; the combined company operates under the Seismic name, led by Seismic CEO Rob Tarkoff seismic.com
    • Says all Seismic and Highspot products will continue to be supported and invested in after the merger seismic.com
    • Unveiled its Role-Play Agent in the Spring 2025 release (June 12, 2025), simulating customer conversations informed by content stored in Seismic seismic.com
    • Spring '26 release (June 16, 2026) added multi-language role-play, automated pass/fail grading in Lessons and rubric-based scorecards seismic.com
    • Launched Deal Agent and Library Agent on Oct 13, 2026; Deal Agent is available in both Highspot by Seismic and Seismic seismic.com
    • Seismic Learning builds on Lessonly, which Seismic acquired in August 2021 businesswire.com

    Mindtickle vs Seismic: common questions

    What's the difference between Mindtickle and Seismic?

    Mindtickle: Enterprise revenue enablement suite combining training, AI role play, call AI, content and deal guidance on one platform (marketed as ElevateOS). Seismic: Enterprise sales enablement platform (Seismic Enablement Cloud) for governed content, learning and coaching, meeting intelligence and AI agents, including a Roleplay Agent. It merged with Highspot in August 2026 and now runs both the Seismic and Highspot by Seismic platforms. On the 14 capabilities we track, neither is a verified yes where the other is a no or partial; the open questions are the rows we couldn't verify.

    Do Mindtickle and Seismic publish their pricing?

    Neither lists prices publicly. Mindtickle: Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). Seismic: Not publicly listed (demo or quote required). Sold as Essential, Advanced and Ultimate base packages: the Role-Play Agent is included from Advanced (an add-on on Essential) and Meeting Intelligence is included only in Ultimate. Checked November 5, 2026.

    Do Mindtickle and Seismic have AI video avatar roleplay?

    We couldn't verify it for Mindtickle from public sources. We couldn't verify it for Seismic from public sources.

    Do Mindtickle and Seismic offer live in-call coaching?

    Mindtickle partly does. Copilot chat can answer rep questions 'before or during calls' (on-demand Q&A). Copilot page emphasizes prep and follow-up; no automatic live in-call prompts found. We couldn't verify it for Seismic from public sources.

    Keep comparing

    Mindtickle and Seismic are trademarks of their owners; Vonvo isn't affiliated with either. Information comes from public sources checked on November 5, 2026 and can change. Report an error.

    Add Vonvo to your shortlist

    Start with 250 free credits, about 25 minutes of practice. No card, no demo call.