Mindtickle vs Highspot

    Checked November 5, 2026 against each vendor's public pages.

    Mindtickle: Enterprise revenue enablement suite combining training, AI role play, call AI, content and deal guidance on one platform (marketed as ElevateOS).

    Highspot: Enterprise sales enablement suite (content, training, coaching, meeting intelligence, agents) with AI Role Play as one module; now part of Seismic.

    At a glance

    Who each product is for, how you buy it, and its rating on G2.

    Mindtickle

    Sales enablement
    Best for
    Large enterprises consolidating training, coaching, call AI and content on one platform.
    Pricing
    Quote onlyNot publicly listed (demo/quote required)Source: mindtickle.com
    Free plan
    Not stated publicly
    Free trial
    Not stated publicly
    Self-serve sign-up
    No
    G2
    4.7 out of 5 from 2,401 reviewsSource: g2.com
    Our 14 capabilities
    • 10 yes
    • 3 partly
    • 0 no
    • 1 not verified

    Highspot

    Sales enablement

    Now Highspot by Seismic

    Best for
    Large enterprises that want roleplay inside a full content, training and coaching enablement suite.
    Pricing
    Quote onlyNot publicly listed (demo/quote required). Packages: Good, Better (includes AI Role Play), Best (adds Meeting Intelligence).
    • Good: Custom, quote
    • Better: Custom, quote
    • Best: Custom, quote
    Source: highspot.com
    Free plan
    No
    Free trial
    Not stated publicly
    Self-serve sign-up
    No
    G2
    4.7 out of 5 from 1,206 reviewsSource: g2.com
    Our 14 capabilities
    • 8 yes
    • 2 partly
    • 0 no
    • 4 not verified

    Where they differ

    Only verified differences: rows where one is a yes and the other a no or partly. Rows we couldn't verify are left out here; we couldn't verify 1 of 14 for Mindtickle and 4 for Highspot.

    Where Mindtickle is ahead

    No row where Mindtickle is a verified yes and Highspot a no or partly.

    Where Highspot is ahead

    No row where Highspot is a verified yes and Mindtickle a no or partly.

    Which one fits

    Strengths come from each vendor's own positioning; the rest is computed from the verified rows and pricing.

    Choose Mindtickle if

    • Broad all-in-one suite: training, AI role play, Call AI, content, digital sales rooms
    • AI role play personalized from call and CRM data, 25+ languages
    • Mature readiness analytics (Readiness Index) and strong enterprise integrations

    Choose Highspot if

    • Roleplay connected to live deal context, content and training in one platform
    • Multi-persona buying-committee simulations
    • Mature LMS, Salesforce/Dynamics integrations, mobile app and large review base

    Mindtickle and Highspot, feature by feature

    All 14 capabilities we track, with the note and public source behind every value. "Not verified" means we couldn't confirm it either way, not that it's missing.

    Mindtickle and Highspot compared on 14 capabilities
    CapabilityMindtickleHighspot
    Practice
    AI voice roleplaySpoken practice calls with an AI buyer that responds and pushes back.Yes

    Voice role plays; pick buyer voice and personality; 25+ languages; screen-share role plays for demos.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Highspot blog: reps 'speak or type' and the AI persona responds

    Source: highspot.com
    AI video avatar roleplayFace-to-face practice with an animated AI avatar, not just a photo.Not verified

    Product page describes voices/personas only, no avatars. A Mindtickle blog (updated Sep 2026) mentions 'realistic AI avatars', but confirmed avatars are in AI Content Creation (narrated videos), not role play.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    No visual avatar buyer documented; 'avatars' wording on blog refers to tools generically

    Cold call simulationOutbound drills such as openers, gatekeepers and voicemail.Yes

    FAQ lists cold calling among simulated conversation types; BDR cold-calling use case.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    Cold calls mentioned only for roleplay tools generically, not Highspot specifically

    Custom scenario builderBuild your own buyer personas, objections and goals.Yes

    AI creates role-play scenarios from a few prompts; custom buyer personas via natural-language prompts; upload own objections.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Scenarios by persona, product, objection; can also create role plays via MCP Server

    Source: highspot.com
    Scenarios from your own materialGenerate practice scenarios from your company documents or past calls.Yes

    Behavior Intelligence uses reps' call recordings, assessments and past role plays to auto-build personalized role plays; Real Deal AI Role Plays (Oct 2025) pull deal context from CRM.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Role plays built from content, messaging and live deal context; Deal Agent creates role plays from real deal signals

    Source: highspot.com
    Coaching and analysis
    Methodology scorecardsCalls scored against frameworks like MEDDIC, SPIN or NEPQ.Partly

    Role plays can be built on 'common or custom sales methodologies'; no named frameworks (MEDDIC/SPIN etc.) on the product page.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Partly

    Feedback tied to customer's own skill/competency frameworks and rubrics; no named methodology (MEDDIC etc.)

    Source: highspot.com
    Real call analysisScoring and insights on real customer calls, not just practice.Yes

    Call AI: automated call recording/transcription and AI call scoring.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Meeting Intelligence / Meeting Agent auto-captures and analyzes calls (Best package)

    Source: highspot.com
    Live in-call coachingReal-time prompts while a rep is on a live call.Partly

    Copilot chat can answer rep questions 'before or during calls' (on-demand Q&A). Copilot page emphasizes prep and follow-up; no automatic live in-call prompts found.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Partly

    AI page claims agents give guidance 'right before and during buyer conversations', but no specific in-call cue feature documented; CI page describes post-call features

    Source: highspot.com
    Team and hiring
    Candidate assessmentsCandidates complete AI roleplays that are scored before you interview them.Partly

    July 2026 Mindtickle blog describes using its AI Role Play to evaluate sales candidates; product page mentions 'interview coaching'. No dedicated hiring product found.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    Not found

    Courses and learning contentStructured training tracks, courses or content hubs.Yes

    Sales training/onboarding programs, microlearning, assessments, certifications; separate content management product.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Highspot Training & Coaching: learning paths, AI-accelerated course creation, SCORM import, certifications

    Source: highspot.com
    Games and leaderboardsCompetitive drills, challenges or leaderboards.Yes

    Leaderboards in Live Challenges (evidence from 2021 product announcement; not re-confirmed on current pages).

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Not verified

    Only generic gamification advice found on Highspot blog; no product leaderboard confirmed

    Platform
    CRM integrationNative sync with a CRM such as Salesforce or HubSpot.Yes

    Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (listed in integrations page data); Salesforce-embedded coaching/content.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Salesforce (Sales Cloud, Agentforce) and Microsoft Dynamics 365

    Source: highspot.com
    Mobile appA native iOS or Android app.Yes

    iOS and Android apps (MindTickle Inc.); offline support; 100K+ Play downloads.

    Source: apps.apple.com
    Yes

    'Highspot by Seismic' iOS app (Seismic Software) lists AI Role Play, Learning Center, assessments

    Source: apps.apple.com
    SSO (SAML)Single sign-on through your identity provider.Yes

    Any SAML 2.0 IdP incl. Okta, Salesforce, Google; Okta and Microsoft Entra ID integrations listed.

    Source: mindtickle.com
    Yes

    Okta SAML 2.0 setup guide for Highspot (enabled via Highspot support)

    Source: saml-doc.okta.com
    • YesYes
    • PartlyPartly
    • NoNo
    • Not verifiedNot verified from public sources

    Neither lists prices publicly. Pricing details for both are in the cards above.

    Good to know about Mindtickle

    • Launched ElevateOS 'agentic operating system for revenue enablement' on Apr 21, 2026 mindtickle.com
    • Oct 15, 2025 Elevate summit: Real Deal AI Role Plays, AI Deal Guides, AI Content Creation mindtickle.com

    Good to know about Highspot

    • Seismic and Highspot signed a definitive merger agreement announced Feb 12, 2026 businesswire.com
    • Merger completed Aug 18, 2026; combined company operates under the Seismic name led by Seismic CEO Rob Tarkoff, ~2,500 customers highspot.com
    • Product now branded 'Highspot by Seismic' on App Store and G2 apps.apple.com
    • Summer 2026 launch added multi-persona Role Play, presenting content in Role Play, and Role Play creation via MCP Server highspot.com

    Mindtickle vs Highspot: common questions

    What's the difference between Mindtickle and Highspot?

    Mindtickle: Enterprise revenue enablement suite combining training, AI role play, call AI, content and deal guidance on one platform (marketed as ElevateOS). Highspot: Enterprise sales enablement suite (content, training, coaching, meeting intelligence, agents) with AI Role Play as one module; now part of Seismic. On the 14 capabilities we track, neither is a verified yes where the other is a no or partial; the open questions are the rows we couldn't verify.

    Do Mindtickle and Highspot publish their pricing?

    Neither lists prices publicly. Mindtickle: Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). Highspot: Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). Packages: Good, Better (includes AI Role Play), Best (adds Meeting Intelligence).

    Do Mindtickle and Highspot have AI video avatar roleplay?

    We couldn't verify it for Mindtickle from public sources. We couldn't verify it for Highspot from public sources.

    Do Mindtickle and Highspot offer live in-call coaching?

    Mindtickle partly does. Copilot chat can answer rep questions 'before or during calls' (on-demand Q&A). Copilot page emphasizes prep and follow-up; no automatic live in-call prompts found. Highspot partly does. AI page claims agents give guidance 'right before and during buyer conversations', but no specific in-call cue feature documented; CI page describes post-call features.

    Keep comparing

    Mindtickle and Highspot are trademarks of their owners; Vonvo isn't affiliated with either. Information comes from public sources checked on November 5, 2026 and can change. Report an error.

    Add Vonvo to your shortlist

    Start with 250 free credits, about 25 minutes of practice. No card, no demo call.