Quantified pricing in 2026
Quantified doesn't publish prices. You'll need a demo and a quote. Here's everything we could verify from Quantified's own pages on November 5, 2026, plus how it compares with tools that list their prices.
Quantified plans
Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). Two packages, Base (AI Roleplay) and Standard (full platform), quoted per organization; practice not metered by sessions/minutes; no published seat minimum.
| Plan | Price | What we found |
|---|---|---|
| Base | Not listedquoted per organization | AI Roleplay with self-authoring and compliance guardrails |
| Standard | Not listedquoted per organization | Full AI Sales Coaching Platform (Readiness, Field, Compliance, Insights) |
- Public prices
- No, quote only
- Lowest paid price
- Not published
- Free plan
- Not stated publicly
- Free trial
- Not stated publicly
- Self-serve sign-up
- No
Vonvo's public pricing
One price per workspace, billed monthly. Credits are shared across the team and practice uses 10 credits a minute.
| Plan | Price | Credits | Practice minutes | Cost per minute |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trial | Free | 250 | 25 | — |
| Starter | $49/mo | 2,500 | 250 | $0.20 |
| Professional | $199/mo | 5,000 | 500 | $0.40 |
| Growth | $399/mo | 15,000 | 1,500 | $0.27 |
| Enterprise | $749/mo | 50,000 | 5,000 | $0.15 |
Tools that publish their prices
If you'd rather not wait for a quote, these 4 tools list prices publicly.
| Product | Public prices | Lowest paid price | Free plan | Free trial | Self-serve sign-up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vonvo | Yes | $49/mo per workspace | No | Yes, 250 credits | Yes |
| Quantified | No, quote only | — | Not stated | Not stated | No |
| Yoodli | Yes | $8/mo | Yes | Not stated | Yes |
| Exec | Yes | $20/seat/mo | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Kendo AI | Yes | $55/seat/mo | Not stated | Yes | Yes |
| Avoma | Yes | $19/seat/mo | No | Yes | Yes |
Public pricing. Free trial with 250 credits, then Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo and Enterprise $749/mo. One price per workspace with credits shared across the team (10 credits per practice minute), billed monthly.
Quantified pricing questions
How much does Quantified cost?
Quantified doesn't publish prices; you request a quote after a demo. Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). Two packages, Base (AI Roleplay) and Standard (full platform), quoted per organization; practice not metered by sessions/minutes; no published seat minimum.
Does Quantified have a free plan?
Not stated publicly.
Does Quantified offer a free trial?
Not stated publicly.
Can I sign up for Quantified without talking to sales?
No.
What does Vonvo cost compared with Quantified?
Vonvo publishes every plan: Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo, Enterprise $749/mo. Prices are per workspace, not per seat, and you can start with 250 free credits.
Prices can change; confirm with Quantified before you buy. Quantified is a trademark of its owner and Vonvo isn't affiliated with it. Compare features: Vonvo vs Quantified.
Price it yourself, then practice
Vonvo's prices are public and the trial needs no card: 250 credits, about 25 minutes of AI roleplay.