Yoodli pricing in 2026
Yoodli publishes its prices, with paid plans from $8/mo. Here's everything we could verify from Yoodli's own pages on November 5, 2026, plus how it compares with tools that list their prices.
Yoodli plans
Public individual plans: Starter free (5 lifetime roleplays), Pro $8/mo and Advanced $20/mo billed annually (monthly billing costs more). Business is per seat billed annually via demo; Enterprise via sales.
| Plan | Price | What we found |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $0individual | 5 lifetime roleplay sessions |
| Pro | $8per month, billed annually | Up to 10 roleplays/week; feedback on uploaded recordings. Monthly billing is higher (third-party reports $11/mo; not confirmed on page) |
| Advanced | $20per month, billed annually | Unlimited roleplays; data excluded from AI training. Monthly billing higher (third-party reports $28/mo; not confirmed) |
| Business | Not listedper seat, billed annually | 'Get a Demo'. Yoodli Create + custom rubrics, Coach, Measure dashboards, LMS/CRM/MCP integrations, SSO, SCIM, SOC 2 Type 2 |
| Enterprise | Not listedper seat, billed annually | 'Talk to sales'; labeled for 5,000+ employee orgs; embedded roleplays off-platform, dedicated deployment, named CSM |
- Public prices
- Yes
- Lowest paid price
- $8/mo
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- Not stated publicly
- Self-serve sign-up
- Yes
Vonvo's public pricing
One price per workspace, billed monthly. Credits are shared across the team and practice uses 10 credits a minute.
| Plan | Price | Credits | Practice minutes | Cost per minute |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trial | Free | 250 | 25 | — |
| Starter | $49/mo | 2,500 | 250 | $0.20 |
| Professional | $199/mo | 5,000 | 500 | $0.40 |
| Growth | $399/mo | 15,000 | 1,500 | $0.27 |
| Enterprise | $749/mo | 50,000 | 5,000 | $0.15 |
Tools that publish their prices
If you'd rather not wait for a quote, these 3 tools list prices publicly.
| Product | Public prices | Lowest paid price | Free plan | Free trial | Self-serve sign-up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vonvo | Yes | $49/mo per workspace | No | Yes, 250 credits | Yes |
| Yoodli | Yes | $8/mo | Yes | Not stated | Yes |
| Exec | Yes | $20/seat/mo | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Kendo AI | Yes | $55/seat/mo | Not stated | Yes | Yes |
| Avoma | Yes | $19/seat/mo | No | Yes | Yes |
Public pricing. Free trial with 250 credits, then Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo and Enterprise $749/mo. One price per workspace with credits shared across the team (10 credits per practice minute), billed monthly.
Yoodli pricing questions
How much does Yoodli cost?
Public individual plans: Starter free (5 lifetime roleplays), Pro $8/mo and Advanced $20/mo billed annually (monthly billing costs more). Business is per seat billed annually via demo; Enterprise via sales.
Does Yoodli have a free plan?
Yes. See the plan list above for what it includes.
Does Yoodli offer a free trial?
Not stated publicly.
Can I sign up for Yoodli without talking to sales?
Yes.
What does Vonvo cost compared with Yoodli?
Vonvo publishes every plan: Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo, Enterprise $749/mo. Prices are per workspace, not per seat, and you can start with 250 free credits.
Prices can change; confirm with Yoodli before you buy. Yoodli is a trademark of its owner and Vonvo isn't affiliated with it. Compare features: Vonvo vs Yoodli.
Price it yourself, then practice
Vonvo's prices are public and the trial needs no card: 250 credits, about 25 minutes of AI roleplay.