Second Nature pricing in 2026
Second Nature doesn't publish prices. You'll need a demo and a quote. Here's everything we could verify from Second Nature's own pages on November 5, 2026, plus how it compares with tools that list their prices.
Second Nature plans
Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). No pricing page (secondnature.ai/pricing returns 404); vendor states it quotes by team size. Free sample roleplays can be tried on the site without talking to sales.
Second Nature doesn't list individual plans publicly.
Source: Second Nature pricing page- Public prices
- No, quote only
- Lowest paid price
- Not published
- Free plan
- Not stated publicly
- Free trial
- Not stated publicly
- Self-serve sign-up
- No
Vonvo's public pricing
One price per workspace, billed monthly. Credits are shared across the team and practice uses 10 credits a minute.
| Plan | Price | Credits | Practice minutes | Cost per minute |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trial | Free | 250 | 25 | — |
| Starter | $49/mo | 2,500 | 250 | $0.20 |
| Professional | $199/mo | 5,000 | 500 | $0.40 |
| Growth | $399/mo | 15,000 | 1,500 | $0.27 |
| Enterprise | $749/mo | 50,000 | 5,000 | $0.15 |
Tools that publish their prices
If you'd rather not wait for a quote, these 4 tools list prices publicly.
| Product | Public prices | Lowest paid price | Free plan | Free trial | Self-serve sign-up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vonvo | Yes | $49/mo per workspace | No | Yes, 250 credits | Yes |
| Second Nature | No, quote only | — | Not stated | Not stated | No |
| Yoodli | Yes | $8/mo | Yes | Not stated | Yes |
| Exec | Yes | $20/seat/mo | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Kendo AI | Yes | $55/seat/mo | Not stated | Yes | Yes |
| Avoma | Yes | $19/seat/mo | No | Yes | Yes |
Public pricing. Free trial with 250 credits, then Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo and Enterprise $749/mo. One price per workspace with credits shared across the team (10 credits per practice minute), billed monthly.
Second Nature pricing questions
How much does Second Nature cost?
Second Nature doesn't publish prices; you request a quote after a demo. Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). No pricing page (secondnature.ai/pricing returns 404); vendor states it quotes by team size. Free sample roleplays can be tried on the site without talking to sales.
Does Second Nature have a free plan?
Not stated publicly.
Does Second Nature offer a free trial?
Not stated publicly.
Can I sign up for Second Nature without talking to sales?
No.
What does Vonvo cost compared with Second Nature?
Vonvo publishes every plan: Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo, Enterprise $749/mo. Prices are per workspace, not per seat, and you can start with 250 free credits.
Prices can change; confirm with Second Nature before you buy. Second Nature is a trademark of its owner and Vonvo isn't affiliated with it. Compare features: Vonvo vs Second Nature.
Price it yourself, then practice
Vonvo's prices are public and the trial needs no card: 250 credits, about 25 minutes of AI roleplay.