PitchMonster pricing in 2026

    PitchMonster doesn't publish prices. You'll need a demo and a quote. Here's everything we could verify from PitchMonster's own pages on November 5, 2026, plus how it compares with tools that list their prices.

    PitchMonster plans

    Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). Two per-seat plans with volume discounts; 12-month contracts standard (3- and 6-month options); most teams start at 5+ seats.

    PlanPriceWhat we found
    AI Role-playsQuoteper seatUnlimited roleplays (phone, avatar, screen-share), scorecard templates, leaderboards, Salesforce integration, SSO/2FA. CTA 'Book a Demo'.
    AI Role-plays + AI Analysis + AI CoachQuoteper seatRecommended plan; adds real-call analysis, AI Coach, speech coaching, Gong integration, LMS integration and webhooks. CTA 'Book a Demo'.
    Source: PitchMonster pricing page
    Public prices
    No, quote only
    Lowest paid price
    Not published
    Free plan
    Not stated publicly
    Free trial
    Yes
    Self-serve sign-up
    No

    Vonvo's public pricing

    One price per workspace, billed monthly. Credits are shared across the team and practice uses 10 credits a minute.

    PlanPriceCreditsPractice minutesCost per minute
    TrialFree25025—
    Starter$49/mo2,500250$0.20
    Professional$199/mo5,000500$0.40
    Growth$399/mo15,0001,500$0.27
    Enterprise$749/mo50,0005,000$0.15
    See what each plan includes

    Tools that publish their prices

    If you'd rather not wait for a quote, these 4 tools list prices publicly.

    Pricing transparency of AI sales training tools
    ProductPublic pricesLowest paid priceFree planFree trialSelf-serve sign-up
    VonvoYes$49/mo per workspaceNoYes, 250 creditsYes
    PitchMonsterNo, quote only—Not statedYesNo
    YoodliYes$8/moYesNot statedYes
    ExecYes$20/seat/moYesYesNot stated
    Kendo AIYes$55/seat/moNot statedYesYes
    AvomaYes$19/seat/moNoYesYes

    Public pricing. Free trial with 250 credits, then Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo and Enterprise $749/mo. One price per workspace with credits shared across the team (10 credits per practice minute), billed monthly.

    PitchMonster pricing questions

    How much does PitchMonster cost?

    PitchMonster doesn't publish prices; you request a quote after a demo. Not publicly listed (demo/quote required). Two per-seat plans with volume discounts; 12-month contracts standard (3- and 6-month options); most teams start at 5+ seats.

    Does PitchMonster have a free plan?

    Not stated publicly.

    Does PitchMonster offer a free trial?

    Yes.

    Can I sign up for PitchMonster without talking to sales?

    No.

    What does Vonvo cost compared with PitchMonster?

    Vonvo publishes every plan: Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo, Enterprise $749/mo. Prices are per workspace, not per seat, and you can start with 250 free credits.

    Prices can change; confirm with PitchMonster before you buy. PitchMonster is a trademark of its owner and Vonvo isn't affiliated with it. Compare features: Vonvo vs PitchMonster.

    Price it yourself, then practice

    Vonvo's prices are public and the trial needs no card: 250 credits, about 25 minutes of AI roleplay.