Kendo AI pricing in 2026

    Kendo AI publishes its prices, with paid plans from $55/seat/mo. Here's everything we could verify from Kendo AI's own pages on November 5, 2026, plus how it compares with tools that list their prices.

    Kendo AI plans

    Public: Free Trial $0; Pro $55 per seat/month; Max $100 per seat/month; Enterprise custom. Listicle '$55/month' claim verified as $55 per seat/month (Pro).

    PlanPriceWhat we found
    Free Trial$0per seat/monthTrial access to roleplay, call review, AI Sales Manager; trial length not stated
    Pro$55per seat/month180 min AI roleplay + 25 hrs live call scoring; usage pooled across team; yearly billing gives 2 months free
    Max$100per seat/month480 min AI roleplay + 100 hrs live call scoring
    EnterpriseCustomquoteDone-for-you setup, advanced analytics, dedicated account manager
    Source: Kendo AI pricing page
    Public prices
    Yes
    Lowest paid price
    $55/seat/mo
    Free plan
    Not stated publicly
    Free trial
    Yes
    Self-serve sign-up
    Yes

    Vonvo's public pricing

    One price per workspace, billed monthly. Credits are shared across the team and practice uses 10 credits a minute.

    PlanPriceCreditsPractice minutesCost per minute
    TrialFree25025—
    Starter$49/mo2,500250$0.20
    Professional$199/mo5,000500$0.40
    Growth$399/mo15,0001,500$0.27
    Enterprise$749/mo50,0005,000$0.15
    See what each plan includes

    Tools that publish their prices

    If you'd rather not wait for a quote, these 3 tools list prices publicly.

    Pricing transparency of AI sales training tools
    ProductPublic pricesLowest paid priceFree planFree trialSelf-serve sign-up
    VonvoYes$49/mo per workspaceNoYes, 250 creditsYes
    Kendo AIYes$55/seat/moNot statedYesYes
    YoodliYes$8/moYesNot statedYes
    ExecYes$20/seat/moYesYesNot stated
    AvomaYes$19/seat/moNoYesYes

    Public pricing. Free trial with 250 credits, then Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo and Enterprise $749/mo. One price per workspace with credits shared across the team (10 credits per practice minute), billed monthly.

    Kendo AI pricing questions

    How much does Kendo AI cost?

    Public: Free Trial $0; Pro $55 per seat/month; Max $100 per seat/month; Enterprise custom. Listicle '$55/month' claim verified as $55 per seat/month (Pro).

    Does Kendo AI have a free plan?

    Not stated publicly.

    Does Kendo AI offer a free trial?

    Yes.

    Can I sign up for Kendo AI without talking to sales?

    Yes.

    What does Vonvo cost compared with Kendo AI?

    Vonvo publishes every plan: Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo, Enterprise $749/mo. Prices are per workspace, not per seat, and you can start with 250 free credits.

    Prices can change; confirm with Kendo AI before you buy. Kendo AI is a trademark of its owner and Vonvo isn't affiliated with it. Compare features: Vonvo vs Kendo AI.

    Price it yourself, then practice

    Vonvo's prices are public and the trial needs no card: 250 credits, about 25 minutes of AI roleplay.