Hyperbound pricing in 2026

    Hyperbound doesn't publish prices. You'll need a demo and a quote. Here's everything we could verify from Hyperbound's own pages on November 5, 2026, plus how it compares with tools that list their prices.

    Hyperbound plans

    Free plan (45 prebuilt roleplays + example scorecards). Paid Practice and Perform tiers are priced per user but not publicly listed (Book a demo).

    PlanPriceWhat we found
    FreeFree (no price shown; CTA 'Try a free roleplay')45 prebuilt AI roleplays (outbound, objection handling, inbound packs) and prebuilt example scorecards only
    PracticeNot listedper user (license)Enterprise tier; Book a demo. Adds custom bot builder, LinkedIn Chrome extension, analytics, playlists, LMS/CMS integrations, SSO+SCIM, Slack/Teams, API, EU data residency
    PerformNot listedper user (license)'Recommended Enterprise'; Book a demo. Adds real call scoring, CRM + dialer/recorder integrations, conversation intelligence; Live Call Coaching is a paid add-on
    Source: Hyperbound pricing page
    Public prices
    No, quote only
    Lowest paid price
    Not published
    Free plan
    Yes
    Free trial
    Not stated publicly
    Self-serve sign-up
    No

    Vonvo's public pricing

    One price per workspace, billed monthly. Credits are shared across the team and practice uses 10 credits a minute.

    PlanPriceCreditsPractice minutesCost per minute
    TrialFree25025—
    Starter$49/mo2,500250$0.20
    Professional$199/mo5,000500$0.40
    Growth$399/mo15,0001,500$0.27
    Enterprise$749/mo50,0005,000$0.15
    See what each plan includes

    Tools that publish their prices

    If you'd rather not wait for a quote, these 4 tools list prices publicly.

    Pricing transparency of AI sales training tools
    ProductPublic pricesLowest paid priceFree planFree trialSelf-serve sign-up
    VonvoYes$49/mo per workspaceNoYes, 250 creditsYes
    HyperboundNo, quote only—YesNot statedNo
    YoodliYes$8/moYesNot statedYes
    ExecYes$20/seat/moYesYesNot stated
    Kendo AIYes$55/seat/moNot statedYesYes
    AvomaYes$19/seat/moNoYesYes

    Public pricing. Free trial with 250 credits, then Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo and Enterprise $749/mo. One price per workspace with credits shared across the team (10 credits per practice minute), billed monthly.

    Hyperbound pricing questions

    How much does Hyperbound cost?

    Hyperbound doesn't publish prices; you request a quote after a demo. Free plan (45 prebuilt roleplays + example scorecards). Paid Practice and Perform tiers are priced per user but not publicly listed (Book a demo).

    Does Hyperbound have a free plan?

    Yes. See the plan list above for what it includes.

    Does Hyperbound offer a free trial?

    Not stated publicly.

    Can I sign up for Hyperbound without talking to sales?

    No.

    What does Vonvo cost compared with Hyperbound?

    Vonvo publishes every plan: Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo, Enterprise $749/mo. Prices are per workspace, not per seat, and you can start with 250 free credits.

    Prices can change; confirm with Hyperbound before you buy. Hyperbound is a trademark of its owner and Vonvo isn't affiliated with it. Compare features: Vonvo vs Hyperbound.

    Price it yourself, then practice

    Vonvo's prices are public and the trial needs no card: 250 credits, about 25 minutes of AI roleplay.