Gong pricing in 2026
Gong doesn't publish prices. You'll need a demo and a quote. Here's everything we could verify from Gong's own pages on November 5, 2026, plus how it compares with tools that list their prices.
Gong plans
Not publicly listed (quote required). Pricing page says licenses are priced per user plus a platform fee based on user count; no dollar figures shown.
| Plan | Price | What we found |
|---|---|---|
| Custom quote | Not publishedper-user licenses + platform fee | Pricing page offers team-size brackets 1-50, 51-1,000, 1,001-9,999, 10,000+; integrations with existing stack stated as free. |
- Public prices
- No, quote only
- Lowest paid price
- Not published
- Free plan
- Not stated publicly
- Free trial
- No
- Self-serve sign-up
- No
Vonvo's public pricing
One price per workspace, billed monthly. Credits are shared across the team and practice uses 10 credits a minute.
| Plan | Price | Credits | Practice minutes | Cost per minute |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trial | Free | 250 | 25 | — |
| Starter | $49/mo | 2,500 | 250 | $0.20 |
| Professional | $199/mo | 5,000 | 500 | $0.40 |
| Growth | $399/mo | 15,000 | 1,500 | $0.27 |
| Enterprise | $749/mo | 50,000 | 5,000 | $0.15 |
Tools that publish their prices
If you'd rather not wait for a quote, these 4 tools list prices publicly.
| Product | Public prices | Lowest paid price | Free plan | Free trial | Self-serve sign-up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vonvo | Yes | $49/mo per workspace | No | Yes, 250 credits | Yes |
| Gong | No, quote only | — | Not stated | No | No |
| Yoodli | Yes | $8/mo | Yes | Not stated | Yes |
| Exec | Yes | $20/seat/mo | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Kendo AI | Yes | $55/seat/mo | Not stated | Yes | Yes |
| Avoma | Yes | $19/seat/mo | No | Yes | Yes |
Public pricing. Free trial with 250 credits, then Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo and Enterprise $749/mo. One price per workspace with credits shared across the team (10 credits per practice minute), billed monthly.
Gong pricing questions
How much does Gong cost?
Gong doesn't publish prices; you request a quote after a demo. Not publicly listed (quote required). Pricing page says licenses are priced per user plus a platform fee based on user count; no dollar figures shown.
Does Gong have a free plan?
Not stated publicly.
Does Gong offer a free trial?
No.
Can I sign up for Gong without talking to sales?
No.
What does Vonvo cost compared with Gong?
Vonvo publishes every plan: Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo, Enterprise $749/mo. Prices are per workspace, not per seat, and you can start with 250 free credits.
Prices can change; confirm with Gong before you buy. Gong is a trademark of its owner and Vonvo isn't affiliated with it. Compare features: Vonvo vs Gong.
Price it yourself, then practice
Vonvo's prices are public and the trial needs no card: 250 credits, about 25 minutes of AI roleplay.