Exec pricing in 2026
Exec publishes its prices, with paid plans from $20/seat/mo. Here's everything we could verify from Exec's own pages on November 5, 2026, plus how it compares with tools that list their prices.
Exec plans
Public pricing: Free ($0, up to 3 seats); Starter $20/seat/mo billed annually (5-seat minimum); Professional $39/seat/mo billed annually (15-seat minimum); Enterprise custom.
| Plan | Price | What we found |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0up to 3 seats | Limited roleplay access; up to 2 courses; 5 GB Knowledge Hub. CTA 'Get Started Free'. |
| Starter | $20per seat/month, billed annually | 5-seat minimum; 10 roleplay sessions per user/month; up to 50 custom scenarios; call scoring with custom scorecards. CTA 'Start Free Trial'. |
| Professional | $39per seat/month, billed annually | 15-seat minimum; unlimited roleplays, multi-language, group roleplays, screen sharing; coaching; SSO (SAML/OIDC) + SCIM; call recorder integrations, API, LTI 1.3. CTA 'Start Free Trial'. |
| Enterprise | Customcustom | Contact sales. Docs say SSO/Directory Sync is an Enterprise-plan feature (pricing page also lists it on Professional). |
- Public prices
- Yes
- Lowest paid price
- $20/seat/mo
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- Yes
- Self-serve sign-up
- Not stated publicly
Vonvo's public pricing
One price per workspace, billed monthly. Credits are shared across the team and practice uses 10 credits a minute.
| Plan | Price | Credits | Practice minutes | Cost per minute |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trial | Free | 250 | 25 | — |
| Starter | $49/mo | 2,500 | 250 | $0.20 |
| Professional | $199/mo | 5,000 | 500 | $0.40 |
| Growth | $399/mo | 15,000 | 1,500 | $0.27 |
| Enterprise | $749/mo | 50,000 | 5,000 | $0.15 |
Tools that publish their prices
If you'd rather not wait for a quote, these 3 tools list prices publicly.
| Product | Public prices | Lowest paid price | Free plan | Free trial | Self-serve sign-up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vonvo | Yes | $49/mo per workspace | No | Yes, 250 credits | Yes |
| Exec | Yes | $20/seat/mo | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Yoodli | Yes | $8/mo | Yes | Not stated | Yes |
| Kendo AI | Yes | $55/seat/mo | Not stated | Yes | Yes |
| Avoma | Yes | $19/seat/mo | No | Yes | Yes |
Public pricing. Free trial with 250 credits, then Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo and Enterprise $749/mo. One price per workspace with credits shared across the team (10 credits per practice minute), billed monthly.
Exec pricing questions
How much does Exec cost?
Public pricing: Free ($0, up to 3 seats); Starter $20/seat/mo billed annually (5-seat minimum); Professional $39/seat/mo billed annually (15-seat minimum); Enterprise custom.
Does Exec have a free plan?
Yes. See the plan list above for what it includes.
Does Exec offer a free trial?
Yes.
Can I sign up for Exec without talking to sales?
Not stated publicly.
What does Vonvo cost compared with Exec?
Vonvo publishes every plan: Starter $49/mo, Professional $199/mo, Growth $399/mo, Enterprise $749/mo. Prices are per workspace, not per seat, and you can start with 250 free credits.
Prices can change; confirm with Exec before you buy. Exec is a trademark of its owner and Vonvo isn't affiliated with it. Compare features: Vonvo vs Exec.
Price it yourself, then practice
Vonvo's prices are public and the trial needs no card: 250 credits, about 25 minutes of AI roleplay.